Lynne Coolbrith, Billing

Lynne@azallp.com

 



Auerr, Zajac & Associates, LLP.

29 Dean Avenue - P.O. Box 347

Franklin, MA 02038

Phone:  (508) 528-1305

Fax:  (508) 528-8231

Carl V. Pergola, CPA, MST

Individual and Corporate Tax Professional

Over 30 years experience
Email:  carl@azallp.com

Kevin A. Auerr, CPA

Individual and Corporate Tax Professional
Over 15 years experience
Email:  kevin@azallp.com

Katrina Kowalski, CPA, MSAIS

Individual and Corporate Tax Professional
Notary Public
10 years experience
Email:  katrina@azallp.com  

Meet Our Staff


You can put your trust in AZA.  Our main objective as a trusted advisor is to offer insightful advice to facilitate our clients to make informed financial decisions.  Our staff uses a wide range of financial strategies to help determine the goals and objectives of clients and then provide assistance in choosing suitable solutions.  At AZA we believe that any financial service, whether big or small, involves combining an overall plan and with the specific set of needs, conditions, and goals of the clients.   


Administrative Staff

Wendy Kangas

wendy@azallp.com

Jeanine Ostrem

Jeanine@azallp.com

Betsy Humes

betsy@azallp.com

John M. Welch, CPA, MSA

Individual and Corporate Tax Professional
Over 4 years experience
Email:  John@azallp.com

Allen A. Auerr, Jr., CPA, MBA

Individual and Corporate Tax Professional
Notary Public
Over 30 years experience
Email:  allen@azallp.com

Richard S. Hastry, EA

IRS Representation
Over 27 years experience with the IRS

Email: dick@azallp.com

Leslie Scherer, CPA

Individual and Corporate Tax Professional
Over 20 years experience
Email:  leslie@azallp.com


Auerr, Zajac & Associates, LLP.

John F. Zajac, CPA

Individual and Corporate Tax Professional
Notary Public
Over 40 years experience
Email:  jack@azallp.com 

Susan M. Robb, Staff Accountant

QuickBooks Bookkeeping
Payroll Taxes
Over 20 years experience
Email:  sue@azallp.com

Gordon McClay, EA, ATP

Individual Tax Professional
Over 40 years experience
Email:  taxea@comcast.net